Our Professionals

Filter by last initial:
    OR

    Practice Areas

    Role

    Picture of Holm E. Belsheim

    Holm E. Belsheim

    Attorney

    Minneapolis

    612-672-3636

    hbelsheim@messerlikramer.com
    Picture of Thomas J. Brink

    Thomas J. Brink

    Attorney

    Minneapolis

    612-672-3622

    tbrink@messerlikramer.com
    Picture of Kathy J. Husfeldt

    Kathy J. Husfeldt

    Paralegal

    Minneapolis

    612-672-3650

    khusfeldt@messerlikramer.com
    Picture of Nicole Lunemann

    Nicole Lunemann

    Paralegal

    Minneapolis

    612-672-3620

    nlunemann@messerlikramer.com
    Picture of Nicholas F. Phillips

    Nicholas F. Phillips

    Attorney

    Minneapolis

    612-672-3626

    nphillips@messerlikramer.com
    Picture of Jacob L. Stodola

    Jacob L. Stodola

    Attorney

    Plymouth

    763-548-7900

    jstodola@messerlikramer.com